A place where you need to follow for what's happening in Asante Kotoko SC
- Advertisement -

BREAKING: Dr Kwame Kyei Retained As Manhyia Announce 9-Member Board Of Directors For Kotoko

- Advertisement -

Owner and spiritual leader of Asante Kotoko Otumfuo Osei Tutu II has named members of the club’s Board of Directors.

The list of the board includes current executive chairman Dr Kwame Kyei who is expected to steer the policy direction of the club with Mr Jude Arthur acting as his vice.

You May Also Like
1 of 281
- Advertisement -

Board of Directors of Asante Kotoko are as follows:

1. Dr Kwame Kyei- Chairman
2. Mr Jude Arthur- Vice Chairman
3. Kwadwo Boateng Gyamfi
4. Kwasi Osei Ofori
5. Alhaji Lamin
6. Lawyer Kwamena Mensah
7. Joseph Yaw Addo
8. Miss Evelyn Nsiah As are
9. Baffour Kwame Kusi

Read the full release by Manhyia below:

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Augustine Antwi says

    We thank God for that

  2. Twumasi Ankrah Christopher says

    Congratulations to Dr Kwame Kyei and his abled team members.

  3. Adusei Theophilus says

    The Lord help u. Always remember the team is beyond a club. So serve well.
    Build stadium for us
    Conquer Africa
    N we will remain happy forever

error: Content is protected !!